2018 Stakes Schedule

The 2018 Stakes Schedule is listed below!

Click HERE for the PDF.

Date

Race Name

Nominations

Past Performances

Conditions

Distance

Purse

Friday, January 12, 2018

Fifth Season

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up

1 1/16-Miles

$125,000

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Pippin

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$125,000

Monday, January 15, 2018

Smarty Jones

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

1 Mile

$150,000

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Dixie Belle

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

6 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, January 27, 2018

American Beauty

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

6 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, February 03, 2018

King Cotton

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up

6 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Martha Washington

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

1 Mile

$125,000

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Bayakoa (Gr. 3)

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$150,000

Monday, February 19, 2018

Razorback Handicap (Gr. 3)

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds  & Up

1 1/16-Miles

$500,000

Monday, February 19, 2018

Southwest (Gr. 3)

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

1 1/16-Miles

$500,000

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Downthedustyroad Breeders'

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Gazebo

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

6 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Nodouble Breeders'

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year Olds & Up, (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Spring Fever

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

5 1/2 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Hot Springs

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up

6 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Honeybee (Gr. 3)

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

1 1/16-Miles

$200,000

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Essex Handicap

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up

1 1/16-Miles

$300,000

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Azeri (Gr. 2)

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$350,000

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Rebel (Gr. 2)

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

1 1/16-Miles

$900,000

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Purple Martin

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Friday, March 30, 2018

Rainbow

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Rainbow Miss

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds, Fillies (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Arkansas Breeders'-Open

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds & Up (AR)

1 1/16-Miles

$100,000

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Carousel

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Bachelor

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Friday, April 13, 2018

Fantasy (Gr. 3)

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

1 1/16-Miles

$400,000

Friday, April 13, 2018

Apple Blossom Handicap (Gr. 1)

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$700,000

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Northern Spur

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

1 1/16-Miles

$150,000

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Count Fleet Sprint Handicap (Gr. 3)

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds  & Up

6 Furlongs

$400,000

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Oaklawn Handicap (Gr. 2)

Nominations

Past Performances

4-Year-Olds  & Up

1 1/8-Miles

$750,000

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Arkansas Derby (Gr. 1)

Nominations

Past Performances

3-Year-Olds

1 1/8-Miles

$1,000,000